Home | Projects | News | Events | Contacts | Related sites | Sitemap
PROEUHEALTH - The Food, GI-tract Functionality and Human Health Cluster
Contacts

huutom.gif (1443 bytes)Cluster activities have ended in 2006.
This page will not be updated in the future.

Partners in PROSAFE

Project Coordinator


Dr. Herman Goossens
Universiteit Antwerpen, Universitair Ziekenhuis, Department of Medical, Microbiology, Universiteitsplein 1, BE-2610 Wilrijk, Belgium
Tel: +32 3 8213789, fax: +32 3 8254281, e-mail: herman.goossens@uza.be

Partners

Dr. Jean Swings
Universiteit Gent, Laboratorium voor Microbiologie, Vakgroep Biochemie, Fysiologie en Microbiologie, K.L. Ledeganckstraat 35, BE-9000 Gent, Belgium
Tel: +32 9 26 45 116, fax: +32 9 26 45 092, e-mail: jean.swings@ugent.be

Dr. Geert Huys
University Gent, Lab. Microbiology, K.L. Ledeganckstraat 35, BE-9000 Gent, Belgium
e-mail: geert.huys@ugent.be
 

Dr. Marc Vancanneyt
Dr. Geert Huys
University Gent, Lab. Microbiology, K.L. Ledeganckstraat 35, BE-9000 Gent, Belgium
Tel: +32 9 264 5115, fax: +32 2 645 092, e-mail: marc.vancanneyt@ugent.be

Dr. Ingo Klare
Robert Koch Institut, Laboratory of Nosocomial Infections, Burgstraße 37, DE-38855 Wernigerode, Germany
Tel: +49 39 43 67 92 47, fax: +49 39 43 67 92 07, e-mail: i.klare@rki.de

Dr. Marie-Bénédicte Romond
Université de Lille 2, Laboratoire de Bactériologiem, Faculté des Sciences Pharmaceutiques, Rue du Professeur Laguesse, BP 83, FR-59006 Lille, France
Tel: +33 3 20 96 40 37, fax: +33 3 20 96 40 37, e-mail: mromond@phare.univ-lille2.fr

Prof. Dr. Emmanuel Wiertz
Universiteit Leiden, Dpt of Experimental Microbiology, Albinusdreef 2, NL-2300 RC Leiden, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 71 526 3931/3932, fax: +31 71 524 8148, e-mail: wiertz@lumc.nl

Carl Vael
Universiteit Antwerpen, Universitair Ziekenhuis, Department of Medical, Microbiology, Universiteitsplein 1, BE-2610 Wilrijk, Belgium
Tel: +32 3 821378, e-mail: carl.vael@uza.be

Vanessa Vankerckhoven
Universiteit Antwerpen, Universitair Ziekenhuis, Department of Medical, Microbiology, Universiteitsplein 1, BE-2610 Wilrijk, Belgium
Tel: +32 3 8202663, fax: +32 3 8202663, e-mail:vanessa.vanckerckhoven@ua.ac.be
 

Home | Projects | News | Events | Contacts | Related sites | Sitemap

VTT