Home | Projects | News | Events | Contacts | Related sites | Sitemap
PROEUHEALTH - The Food, GI-tract Functionality and Human Health Cluster
Contacts

huutom.gif (1443 bytes)Cluster activities have ended in 2006.
This page will not be updated in the future.

Partners in PROPATH

Project Coordinator


Dr. Luc De Vuyst
Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Research Group of Industrial Microbiology, Fermentation Technology and Downstream Processing, Pleinlaan 2, BE-1050 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 6293245, fax. +32 2 6292720, e-mail: ldvuyst@vub.ac.be

Partners

Dr. Alain Servin
Institut National de la Santé et de la Recherche Medicale, INSERM Unité 510, Faculté de Pharmacie Paris XI, Rue Jean Batiste Clément, FR-92296 Châtenay-Malabry, France
Tel: +33 1 46 83 56 61, fax: +33 1 46 83 56 61, e-mail: alain.servin@cep.u-psud.fr

Prof. Dr Ingolf F. Nes
Agricultural University of Norway, Department of Chemistry and Biotechnology, Laboratory of Microbial Gene Technology, Meieribygningen, PO Box 5040, NO-1432 Aas, Norway
Tel: +47 64 94 9 471, fax. +47 64 94 14 65, e-mail: ingolf.nes@ikb.nlh.no

Prof. Dr George Kalantzopoulous
Agricultural University of Athens, Department of Food Science and Technology, Iera Odos 75, GR-11855 Athens, Greece
Tel: +30 1 52 94 661, fax: +30 1 52 94 661, e-mail: kalatz@aua.gr

Dr. Andreas Mentis
Hellenic Pasteur Institute, Laboratory of Bacteriology, 127, Vas Sofias Avenue, GR-115 21 Athens, Greece
Tel: +30 1 64 78 816, fax: +30 1 64 23 498, e-mail: mentis@mail.pasteur.gr

Dr. Lorand Savu
Dexter Com Srl, Dexter Research Laboratory, Popa Rusu 9 Ap 6, PO Box 37-34, RO-021021 Bucharest, Romania.
Tel: +40 1 21 22 369, fax: +40 1 21 22 370, e-mail: dexter@itcnet.ro

Dr. Thierry Dauvrin
Beldem S.A., Research & Development Laboratory, Rue Bourrie 12, BE-5300 Andenne, Belgium
Tel: +32 85 82 32 50, fax: +32 85 82 32 60, e-mail: tdauvrin@beldem.com

Ir. Eric De Mol
THT s.a. Sales&Marketing, Crealys Science Park, Rue Lejeune, 30, BE-5032 Gembloux (Isnes), Belgium
Tel: +32 8156 9280, fax: +32 8156 9202, e-mail: eric.demol@tht.be

Lefteris Makras
Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Research Group of Industrial Microbiology, Fermentation Technology and Downstream Processing, Pleinlaan 2, BE-1050 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 6293273 fax. +32 2 6292720, e-mail: emakras@vub.ac.be

Bruno Pot
Institut Pasteur de Lille (IBL), Bacteriology of Ecosystems, 1, rue du Prof Calmette, BP 245, FR-59019 Lille Cedex, France
Tel: +33 3 2087 1189, fax: +33 3 2087 1192, e-mail: bruno.pot@ibl.fr
 

Home | Projects | News | Events | Contacts | Related sites | Sitemap

VTT