Home | Projects | News | Events | Contacts | Related sites | Sitemap
PROEUHEALTH - The Food, GI-tract Functionality and Human Health Cluster
Contacts

huutom.gif (1443 bytes)Cluster activities have ended in 2006.
This page will not be updated in the future.

Partners in MICROBE DIAGNOSTICS

Project Coordinator


Prof. Dr. Michael Blaut
Deutsches Institut für Ernährungsforschung (DIFE), Department of Gastrointestinal Microbiology, Arthur-Scheunert-Allee 114 - 116, DE-14558 Bergholz-Rehbrücke, Germany
Tel: +49 332 008 8470, fax: +49 332 008 8407, e-mail: blaut@mail.dife.de

Partners

Prof. Dr. Willem de Vos
Wageningen University (WU), Department of Agrotechnology and Food Science, Laboratory of Microbiology, Hesselink van Suchtelenweg 4, NL-6703 CT Wageningen, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 317 48 31 00, fax: +31 317 48 38 29, e-mail: willem.devos@algemeen.micr.wau.nl

Dr. Elaine Vaughan
Wageningen University (WU), Laboratory of Microbiology, Hesselink van Suchtelenweg 4, NL-6703 CT Wageningen, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 104 605 491, fax: +31 316 1138 5522, e-mail: elaine.vaughan@wur.nl

Dr. Lionel Rigottier-Gois
Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA-CRJJ), Laboratoire d’Ecologie et de Physiologie du système digestif, Centre de Recherche de Jouy en Josas, Domaine de Vilvert, FR-78352 Jouy en Josas, Cedex, France
Tel: +33 1 3465 2682, fax: +33 1 3465 2692, e-mail: gois@jouy.inra.fr

Dr. Kim Holmstrøm
Biotechnological Institute (BI), Deapartment of Food science and Technology, Kogle Allé 2, DK-2970 Hørsholm, Denmark
Tel: +45 4516 0474, fax: +45 4516 0455, e-mail: kho@bioteknologisk.dk

Prof. David Collins
University of Reading (UREAD), Department of Food Science and Technology, Whiteknights, P.O. Box 226, GB-Reading, RG6 6BZ, U.K.
Tel: +44 1 189 35 7000, fax: +44 1 189 35 7222, e-mail: m.d.collins@reading.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Vltomir Smolej
Carl Zeiss Vision (CZV), Zeppelinstr. 4, DE-85399 Hallbergmoos, Germany
Tel: +49 811 95 97 306, fax: +49 811 95 97 100, e-mail: smolej@zeiss.de

Dr. Michael van der Rest
Microscreen BV (MSCR), J.L. Zielstraweg 1, NL-9713 GX Groningen, The Netherlands.
Tel: +31 5031 66 78, fax: +31 5032 66 797, e-mail: m.rest@microscreen.com

Dr. Greetge Bos
Microscreen BV (MSCR), J.L. Zielstraweg 1, NL-9713 GX Groningen, The Netherlands.
Tel: +31 5031 66 787, fax: +31 5032 66 797, e-mail: gbos@microscreen.com

Prof. Glenn Gibson
University of Reading (UREAD), Department of Food Science and Technology, Whiteknights, P.O. Box 226, GB-Reading, RG6 6BZ, U.K.
Tel: +44 1 189 35 7223, fax: +44 1 189 35 7222, e-mail: g.r.gibson@reading.ac.uk

Dr. Paul A. Lawson
University of Reading (UREAD), Department of Food Science and Technology, Whiteknights, P.O. Box 226, GB-Reading, RG6 6BZ, U.K.
Tel: +44 1 189 35 7224, fax: +44 1 189 35 7222, e-mail: p.a.lawson@reading.ac.uk

Dr. Bob Morse
University of Reading (UREAD), Department of Food Science and Technology, Whiteknights, P.O. Box 226, GB-Reading, RG6 6BZ, U.K.
Tel: +44 1 189 35 7224, fax: +44 1 189 35 7222, e-mail: r.morse@reading.ac.uk
 

Home | Projects | News | Events | Contacts | Related sites | Sitemap

VTT