Home | Projects | News | Events | Contacts | Related sites | Sitemap
PROEUHEALTH - The Food, GI-tract Functionality and Human Health Cluster
Contacts

huutom.gif (1443 bytes)Cluster activities have ended in 2006.
This page will not be updated in the future.

Partners in EU and MICROFUNCTION

Project Coordinator


Dr. Glenn Gibson
University of Reading, School of Food Biosciences, Whiteknights, GB-Reading RG6 6AP, U.K.
Tel: +44 1189 357223, fax: +44 1189 357222, e-mail: g.r.gibson@reading.ac.uk

Partners

Dr. Arthur C. Ouwehand
Danisco Innovation, Sokeritehtaantie 20, FI-02460 Kantvik, Finland
Tel: +358 40 595 6353, fax: +358 9 298 2203, e-mail: arthur.ouwehand@danisco.com

Prof. Dr Willem M de Vos
Wageningen University, Laboratory of Microbiology, Department of Agrotechnology and Food Sciences, Hesselink van Suchtelenweg 4, PO Box 8033, NL-6703 CT, Wageningen, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 317 48 31 00, fax: +31 317 48 31 13, e-mail: willem.devos@algemeen.wau.nl

Prof. Dr Göran Molin
Lund University, Department of Food Technology, P.O. Box 124, SE-221 00 Lund
Sweden
Tel: +46 46 22 28 327, fax: +46 46 22 29 517, e-mail: goran.molin@livsteki.lth.se

Nadia Osman
Lund University, Department of Food Technology, P.O. Box 124, SE-221 00 Lund
Sweden
e-mail: nadia.osman@livsteki.lth.se

Diya Adawi
Malmö University Hospital, SE-20502 Malmö, Sweden
e-mail: diya.adawi@kir.mas.lu.se

Prof. Dr.  Marika Mikelsaar
University of Tartu, Department of Microbiology, Ravila str. 19, EE-50411 Tartu
Estonia
Tel: +37 27 37 41 71 fax: +37 27 37 41 72, e-mail: marika.mikelsaar@ut.ee

Dr. Jan van Loo
ORAFTI Tiense Suikerraffinaderij NV, Aandorenstraat 1, BE-3300 Tienen, Belgium
Tel: +32 16 801 213, fax: +32 16 801 359, e-mail: jan.van.loo@orafti.com

Dr. Douwina Bosschet
ORAFTI Tiense Suikerraffinaderij NV, Aandorenstraat 1, BE-3300 Tienen, Belgium
Tel: +32 16 801 213, fax: +32 16 801 359, e-mail: jdouwina.bosschet@orafti.com

Per Bengtsson
Probi AB, Ideon Gamma 1, SE-22370 Lund, Sweden
Tel: +46 462 868920,  fax: +46 462 868928, e-mail: per.bengtsson@probi.se

Dr. Patricia Conway
University of New South Wales, Centre for Marine Biofouling and Bio-Innovation, School of Microbiology and Immunology, 2052 UNSW Sydney, Australia
Tel: +61 29´3851593, fax: +61 29 3851779, e-mail: p.conway@unsw.edu.au

 

Home | Projects | News | Events | Contacts | Related sites | Sitemap

VTT