Home | Projects | News | Events | Contacts | Related sites | Sitemap
PROEUHEALTH - The Food, GI-tract Functionality and Human Health Cluster
Contacts

huutom.gif (1443 bytes)Cluster activities have ended in 2006.
This page will not be updated in the future.

Partners in CROWNALIFE

Project Coordinator


Dr. Joël Doré
Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA), Laboratoire d’Ecologie et Physiologie du Système Digestif, Centre de Recherche de Jouy-en-Josas, Domaine de Vilvert, FR-78352 Jouy-en-Josas, Cedex, France
Tel. +33 01 3465 2709, fax. +33 01 3465 2492, e-mail: dore@jouy.inra.fr
        
Partners

Prof. Dr Michael Blaut
Deutsches Institut Für Ernährungsforschung Potsdam-Rehbrücke (DIfE), Abteilung Gastrointestinale Mikrobiologie, Arthur-Scheunert-Allee 114-116, DE-14558 Nuthetal, Germany
Tel. +49 33200 88470, fax. +49 33200 88407, e-mail: blaut@mail.dife.de  
         
Dr. Robert Rastal
Unit of Food Microbiological Studies, Department of Food Science and Technology, University of Reading, Reading, Whiteknights, P.O. Box 226, GB-Reading, RG6 6BZ, U.K.
Tel. +44 1189 316726, fax. +44 1189 310080, e-mail: r.a.rastall@afnovell.reading.ac.uk   

Prof. Ian Rowland
Northern Ireland Centre for Diet and Health, University of Ulster, Cromore Road, Coleraine, BT52 1SA, Northern Ireland
Tel. +44 1265 323039, fax. +44 028 7032 4594, e-mail: i.rowland@ulst.ac.uk

Prof. Alberto Cresci
Dipartimento di Scienze Morfologiche e Biochimiche Comparate, Università degli Studi di Camerino, V. le E Betti 3, IT-62032 Camerino (MC), Italy
Tel. +39 0737 402406, fax. +39 0737 402418, e-mail: cresci@camserv.unicam.it 

Dr. Elisabeth Norin
Karolinska Institute, Department of Cell and Molecular Biology, Laboratory of Medical Microbial Ecology, SE-17177 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel. + 46 8 728 6726, fax. + 46 8 31 3918, e-mail: elisabeth.norin@cmb.ki.se

Dr. Jan Van Loo
ORAFTI Tiense Suikerraffinaderij NV, Aandorenstraat 1, BE-3300 Tienen, Belgium
Tel. +32 16 801213, fax.+32 16 801308, e-mail: jan.van.loo@orafti.com    

Chantal Cayuela
Centre International de Recherche, Daniel Carasso (DANONE),  RD 128, FR-91767 Palaiseau Cedex, France
Tel. +33 01 41 07 84 50, fax. +33 01 41 07 84 96, e-mail: chantal_cayuela@danone.com

 

Home | Projects | News | Events | Contacts | Related sites | Sitemap

VTT