Home
 About NEMO
 Publications
 Partners
 Contact us
 
 
 


Partners

 

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

Prof. Merja Penttilä (Coordinator)

merja.penttila@vtt.fi

 

Lunds Universitet (ULUND)

Assoc. Prof. Marie-Francoise Gorwa-Grauslund

Marie-Francoise.Gorwa@tmb.lth.se

 

University of Helsinki (UH)

Prof. Liisa Viikari

liisa.viikari@helsinki.fi

 

Utrecht University (UU)

Dr. Ronald P. De Vries

r.devries@cbs.knaw.nl
 

Flanders Institute for Biotechnology (VIB)

Prof. Johan Thevelein

johan.thevelein@mmbio.vib-kuleuven.be

 

Chalmers University of Technology (CTH)

Prof. Lisbeth Olsson

lisbeth.olsson@chalmers.se
 

Goethe-University Frankfurt (GUF)

Prof. Eckhard Boles

e.boles@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
 

École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)

Prof. Vassily Hatzimanikatis

vassily.hatzimanikatis@epfl.ch
 

Univ. de la Méditerrannée (UNIVMED)

Prof. Pedro M. Coutinho

pedro.coutinho@afmb.univ-mrs.fr

 

Univ. of Milano-Bicocca, Dept. of Biotechnology and Biosciences (UNIMIB)

Prof. Danilo Porro

danilo.porro@unimib.it

 

CBS Fungal Diversity Centre (KNAW)

Dr. Teun Boekhout

t.boekhout@cbs.knaw.nl
 

University of Ljubljana (UL)

Prof. Ana Plemenitaš

ana.plemenitas@mf.uni-lj.si
 

Chemtex Italia srl (CTXI)

Dr. Alessandra Frattini

alessandra.fratttini@gruppomg.com

 

Dyadic Nederland BV (DNL)

Dr. Jan Wery

jwery@dyadic.com


Green Sugar GmbH (GS)
Dipl.-Ing. Biotech. Frank Kose

kose@green-sugar.eu

SEKAB E-Technology (S-ET)
Sune Wännström, Director of Research
sune.wannstrom@sekab.com
 

Roal Oy (Roal)
Dr. Jari Vehmaanperä
jari.vehmaanpera@roal.fi

c-LEcta GmbH (c-LEcta)
Dr. Mathias Salomo
mathias.salomo@c-lecta.de

WIP Renewable Energies (WIP)
Dr. Rainer Janssen
rainer.janssen@wip-munich.de