In Brief

Contacts

Conference Papers

Working Papers

Final Seminar Other Papers

ORFA

 

Contact Information

Partner

Contact  person

Björn Wahlström (Bjorn.Wahlstrom@vtt.fi)

Bernhard Wilpert (Bernhard.Wilpert@tu-berlin.de)

Susan Cox (s.cox@lancaster.ac.uk)

Rosario Sola (rosario.sola@ciemat.es)

Carl Rollenhagen (carl.rollenhagen@swedpower.vattenfall.se)

Pedro Rivero (privero@unesa.es)

Yves Canaff (Yves.Canaff@wanopc.org)

Markku Friberg (Markku.Friberg@tvo.fi)

Olle Andersson (oas@forsmark.vattenfall.se)

Reinhold Scheuring (KKG@eon-energie.com)

Peter Gerdes (P.Gerdes@kruemmel.de)

Helen Rycraft (helen.s.rycraft@bnfl.com)

Edward Dunge (edward.dunge@okg.sydkraft.se)

 

Ola Hernvall (ola.hernvall@ringhals.se)

Sylvie Casalta (sylvie.casalta@cec.eu.int)


The LearnSafe team